Note: The UNDO feature is only available to Enterprise subscription users.
The UNDO function allows users to reverse merges by restoring deleted child records and reparenting any related records. See note on stored information here.
To use this function, navigate to the merge job in Auditr > Log Browser and press the UNDO button.
- Undo can only restore records that are still available in the user recycle bin.
- Undo cannot restore overwritten fields in the master (surviving records.